(☞゚∀゚)☞ Kidney Zines vol. #10 - Now That I’m Dead

Another small KZ! also the last of the summer~ KZ is taking a break B-)

☆This week’s featured Illustrators (in order of appearance):

Kyla Kemmerer (cover art ) | ky-kem.tumblr.com
Hannah Xenakis | hannahxenakis.tumblr.com

thanks for watching and stay tuned! we’ll see ya sometime in the future with Kidney Zines episode #11!

(๑◔ε◔๑)Hannah

(☞゚∀゚)☞ Kidney Zines vol. #9 - Masculine/Feminine

Welcome to the smallest volume of KZ yet!

☆This week’s featured Illustrators (in order of appearance):

Mady G (cover art ) | madygcomics.tumblr.com
Hannah Xenakis | hannahxenakis.tumblr.com

see ya next week in Kidney Zines episode #10, final KZ of the summer!

(๑◔ε◔๑)Hannah

(☞゚∀゚)☞ Kidney Zines vol. #8 - Rooms

Get a room, would ya!

☆This week’s featured Illustrators (in order of appearance):

Hannah Xenakis (cover art ) | hannahxenakis.tumblr.com
Olga Andreyeva | olgaandreyeva.tumblr.com
Alex Hess | groovyindiansummer.tumblr.com
Anthony Miller Jr. | antjr197.tumblr.com
Kyla Kemmerer | ky-kem.tumblr.com
Tom Murphy | ???


see ya next week in Kidney Zines episode #9

(๑◔ε◔๑)Hannah

(☞゚∀゚)☞ Kidney Zines vol. #7 - Sushiiii

More you eat, better you feel. U wish u could eat it 4 every meal~ 

☆This week’s featured Illustrators (in order of appearance):

Rose Wong (cover art ) | rosewong.tumblr.com
Nicole Stone | nicolehstone.tumblr.com
Collin Clarke | collinclarke.tumblr.com
Hannah Xenakis | hannahxenakis.tumblr.com
Olga Andreyeva | olgaandreyeva.tumblr.com
Kyla Kemmerer | ky-kem.tumblr.com

see ya next week in Kidney Zines episode #8

(๑◔ε◔๑)Hannah

(☞゚∀゚)☞ Kidney Zines vol. #6 - Candy!

It’s good for your teeth!

☆This week’s featured Illustrators (in order of appearance):

Olga Andreyeva (cover art ) | olgaandreyeva.tumblr.com
Kyla Kemmerer | ky-kem.tumblr.com
Alex Hess | groovyindiansummer.tumblr.com
Hannah Xenakis | hannahxenakis.tumblr.com
Nicole Stone | nicolehstone.tumblr.com
Haele Wolfe | thebitchingtree.wordpress.com
Jess Schultz | jessschultz.tumblr.com
Rose Wong | rosewong.tumblr.com

see ya next week in Kidney Zines episode #7

(๑◔ε◔๑)Hannah

(Source: kidneyzines)

(☞゚∀゚)☞ Kidney Zines vol. #5 - Livin’ the Dream

or nightmare~! oooOOooOOooOOOOOOOoooo…

☆This week’s featured Illustrators (in order of appearance):

Nicole Rifkin (cover art ) | nicolerifkin.tumblr.com
Alex Crocetti | ittecorc.tumblr.com
Nicole Stone | nicolehstone.tumblr.com
Olga Andreyeva | olgaandreyeva.tumblr.com
Kyla Kemmerer | ky-kem.tumblr.com
Haele Wolfe | thebitchingtree.wordpress.com
Alex Hess | groovyindiansummer.tumblr.com

see ya next week in Kidney Zines episode #6

(๑◔ε◔๑)Hannah

(☞゚∀゚)☞ Kidney Zines vol. #4 - WITCHES & BITCHES

Bitches as in girl dogs, duh… or not.

☆This week’s featured Illustrators (top 2 bottom & left 2 right):

Hannah Xenakis (cover art ) | hannahxenakis.tumblr.com
Clarissa Eck | behance.net/clarissaeck
Alex Crocetti | ittecorc.tumblr.com
Kyla Kemmerer | ky-kem.tumblr.com
Kurt Woerpel | kurtwoerpel.tumblr.com
Nicole Rifkin | nicolerifkin.tumblr.com
Alex Hess | groovyindiansummer.tumblr.com
Olga Andreyeva | olgaandreyeva.tumblr.com
Adrienne Arredondo | edrienne.tumblr.com

see ya next week in Kidney Zines episode #5

(๑◔ε◔๑)Hannah

Lady Rainicorn by Kyla Kemmerer (http://ky-kem.tumblr.com/)I feel sheepish. I totally received this submission on time but like A HUGE DUMMY I missed it in my inbox. Otherwise, it would have been in the Adventure Time Zine! So here it is because this beautiful piece of work deserves to be seen.

Lady Rainicorn by Kyla Kemmerer (http://ky-kem.tumblr.com/)

I feel sheepish. I totally received this submission on time but like A HUGE DUMMY I missed it in my inbox. Otherwise, it would have been in the Adventure Time Zine! So here it is because this beautiful piece of work deserves to be seen.

(☞゚∀゚)☞ Kidney Zines episode #3 - Aaaadventure Time!

Holy ravioli there were so many submissions for this episode so we are workin’ with a new spread format here!

☆This week’s featured Illustrators (top 2 bottom & left 2 right):

Jess Schultz (cover art) | jessschultz.tumblr.com
Hannah Xenakis | hannahxenakis.tumblr.com
Colin Clarke | collinclarke.tumblr.com
Nicole Rifkin | nicolerifkin.tumblr.com
Alex Crocetti | ittecorc.tumblr.com
Alex Hess | groovyindiansummer.tumblr.com
Betsy Peterschmidt | symneu.tumblr.com/
Rose Wong | rosewong.tumblr.com
Mady G | madygcomics.tumblr.com
Haele Wolfe | thebitchingtree.wordpress.com
Olga Andreyeva | olgaandreyeva.tumblr.com

see ya next week in Kidney Zines episode #4

(๑◔ε◔๑)Hannah

(☞゚∀゚)☞ Kidney Zines episode #2 - PORTALS

☆this week’s featured Illustrators (top 2 bottom & left 2 right):

Clarissa Eck (cover art) | behance.net/clarissaeck
Colin Clarke | collinclarke.tumblr.com
Jess Schultz | jessschultz.tumblr.com
Kyla Kemmerer | kylakemmerer.com
Nicole Rifkin | nicolerifkin.tumblr.com
Hannah Xenakis | hannahxenakis.tumblr.com
Olga Andreyeva | olgaandreyeva.tumblr.com
Rose Wong | rosewong.tumblr.com

see ya next week in Kidney Zines episode #3

(๑◔ε◔๑)Hannah