(☞゚∀゚)☞ Kidney Zines episode #2 - PORTALS

☆this week’s featured Illustrators (top 2 bottom & left 2 right):

Clarissa Eck (cover art) | behance.net/clarissaeck
Colin Clarke | collinclarke.tumblr.com
Jess Schultz | jessschultz.tumblr.com
Kyla Kemmerer | kylakemmerer.com
Nicole Rifkin | nicolerifkin.tumblr.com
Hannah Xenakis | hannahxenakis.tumblr.com
Olga Andreyeva | olgaandreyeva.tumblr.com
Rose Wong | rosewong.tumblr.com

see ya next week in Kidney Zines episode #3

(๑◔ε◔๑)Hannah

  1. jaredyoung reblogged this from kidneyzines
  2. violet-bayou reblogged this from labyrinth-queen
  3. serpenteena reblogged this from lonesome-billy
  4. asexual-songstress reblogged this from labyrinth-queen
  5. labyrinth-queen reblogged this from rosewong
  6. pineapplemachine reblogged this from mgnificent
  7. snakepoem reblogged this from rosewong
  8. antleur reblogged this from rosewong
  9. plazticaaa reblogged this from rosewong
  10. thewhiteststripes reblogged this from rosewong
  11. vinvinvinny reblogged this from rosewong
  12. ozzirus reblogged this from rosewong
  13. kkottur reblogged this from rosewong